RSSWS logo

The Royal Society for the Support of Women of Scotland

Home | About Us | Trustees

The General Committee currently comprises 15 Members... 9  from the East of Scotland,  and 6 from the West of Scotland.

Catriona Reynolds, Chairman of the Society

Ms Catriona Reynolds. Chairman

EAST OF SCOTLAND                                        WEST OF SCOTLAND 

Alisa Gormly                                                    Anna J. Buchanan
John I. Hume                                                    John M. Chapman
Adrian M. Johnston                                           Dr Jonathan H. Cossar  
Carol Lawson                                                    John MacLeod  
Margaret Moyes                                                May Storrie  
Maureen O’Neill                                                
Walter N.J. Thomson  
Carolina Viola  
Graeme A. Whyte